SIGN UP FOR UPDATES!
* indicates required
TESTIMONIALS

Share

Find a Great Belly Dance Teacher!

International Belly Dance Teacher Directory for
Shemiran Ibrahim's "Belly Dancing from the Heart Method" Teachers

Wanting to learn Belly Dance? Looking for a great teacher? Belly Dancing from the Heart Method teaches teachers to be impecable in how they breakdown movements to help their students learn in a simple, step by step manner based in excellence, simultaneously focusing on how to teach from a heart centred space, with love for their craft and their students, sensativity and joy. I can personally vouch for teachers listed as CERTIFIED.

Note: Contact details are the most recent we have, if the teacher has not updated her details with us they may be out of date.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

AUSTRALIA

NSW

CERTIFIED TEACHERS:

BONDI BEACH - SYDNEY: Sophie Alize. www.sophiealize.com.au
COFFS HARBOUR: Kylie Walter "Xaeda". Sacred Lotus Bellydance. www.thesacredlotus.com.au
LEETON: Natalie Power. Email: eilatan.enterprises@gmail.com
LISMORE:  Cathryn McCormack. Website: www.bellydancefocus.com.au
MAITLAND: Mikola Lee. Hunter Shimmy Sisters. www.huntershimmysisters.com
NORTHERN BEACHES - SYDNEY: Ostara Fletcher. Gypsy Living Bellydance. www.gyspyliving.com.au
NSW: Melinda Miller. Email: cleslie7@bigpond.com.au
NSW: Mya Fisher. Email: oceanmyagirl@hotmail.com


METHOD USERS
:

ALSTONVILLE: Jacqueline Tuckwell. Email: jacquituckwell@gmail.com
BEAUMONT HILLS: Lesia Hancock. Email: lesiah@ozemail.com.au
BYRON BAY: Shamana Marshall. Email: harmonyhealing@hotmail.com
CASTLE HILL: Sue Kennedy. Email: suek712@hotmail.com
DUNOON: Miri Hamilton-Yates. Email: miri827@hotmail.com
HABERFIELD: Felicia Eccles. Email felicious81@yahoo.com.au
JERSEYVILLE: Annie Savin. Email: a.savin@bigpond.com
KEMPSEY: Gloria Hickson. Email: hickos2@bigpond.com
MARRICKVILLE: Ali Hidgson. Amera's Palace. www.ameraspalace.com.au
MARYLAND: Dani Graczyk. Email: desert.moondancers@bigpond.com
PENSHURST: Keila Coelho. Email: kcristina.coelho@gmail.com.
PICTON: Narelle Willcox. Email: nwillcox@bigpond.net.au
RANDWICK: Joanne Wilde "Johara". Email: joharabellydancer@hotmail.com
RAYMOND TERRACE: Daniel Wilton. Email: dandee81@tpg.com.au
REPTON: Jacqui Forest. Email: forestfrog23@hotmail.com
SALAMANDER BAY: Jennifer Desjardins. Email: jddownunder@yahoo.com
SUMMER HILL: Conchetta Pisani. Email: cj.pisani@gmail.com
SYDNEY CITY: Rachel Bond. Inspire! Bellydance. www.inspirebellydance.com.au 
TAREE: Nichole Mclennan. Email: rossco1@tsn.cc
THORNLEIGH: Liz Fitzsimons. Email: liz_fitzsimons@ymail.com
TOUKLEY: Sandra Rather. Email: desertflame@tpg.com.au
TUMBARUMBA: Donna McLean-Beehag. Email: gumbirracooinda@hotmail.com
TURRAMURRA: Dianne Pearson. Email: rachel_p383@hotmail.com
ULLADULLA: Kelly Byrne. Email: kellybellydancer@hotmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

WA

CERTIFIED TEACHERS:

BIBRA LAKE: Diane Honey -  "Dahlia". Email: dahliasbellydancingwa@yahoo.com
PERTH: Sandy Borralho - "Layla". Email: leila@leyla.com.au.

METHOD USERS:

BURKUP: Vicki Pretorius. www.azzuradance.com.au 
DIANELLA: Satusirkku Minor. Email. satusirkku@gmail.com
HARVEY: Bianca Wilcock. Email: biancamicallef@rocketmail.com
HENLEY BROOK: Ana Maria da Silva. Email: amndasilva@iinet.net.au
PERTH: Patricia Lee. Email: transcendance@mac.com. tricialee1@mac.com
PERTH: Selina Colebourne. Email: selinacolebourne@hotmail.com
PERTH: Lisa Hodgson. Email: lisanrob1@bigpond.com
MAYALUP: Sonia Castro. Email: castrofarms@bigpond.com
WANNANUP: Sandra Hansen. Email: shansen@iinet.net.au
WANGARA: Kim Astle. Email: kym-astle@bigpond.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 SA

CERTIFIED TEACHERS:

MOUNT GAMBIER: Adalia Medina. Eastern Skies School of BD.  www.easternskiesbellydance.com

METHOD USERS:

ADELAIDE: Marianne Lovich. Facebook: www.facebook.com/bumbledoo
CLARE: Roxanne Gallegos. Email: yacka7@optusnet.com.au
VISTA: Jennifer Jarvis. Email: jmjarvis@optusnet.com.au

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

VIC

CERTIFIED TEACHERS:

NHILL & THE WIMMERA: Darshiva. Raqs Riverine. www.raqsriverine.com
PRAHRAN: Lamia. Email: lamia.lf@gmail.com 

METHOD USERS:

COBURG: Mary Carnovale. Email: jadam235@yahoo.com.au
LAKE BOGA: Michelle Boxall. Email: russell.boxall@bigpond.com
MELBOURNE: Yasmin Bushby. Email: enviroyas@gmail.com
MOUNT MARTHA: Jo-Ann Giovannoni. Email: joann.giovan@gmail.com
MOUNT WAVERLEY: Kay Preston. Email: km.preston@gmail.com
NORTHCOTE: Sally Denning. Email: sdenning@childhood.org.au
POINT COOK: Michelle Rhodes. Email: meesha.rhodes@mail.com
VIC: Alison Zerafa. Email: alison@primusonline.com.au
VIC: Judy Young. Email: Judyyoungstudios@Bigpond.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

QLD

CERTIFIED TEACHERS:

BAYVIEW HIGHTS: Jodi Negri. Email: thebellydazzlers@hotmail.com
URANGAN: Sandra Reid. www.shirazbellydance.com.au  


METHOD USERS:

BEENLEIGH: Debbie Ball. Email: whatnext@optusnet.com.au
DICKY BEACH: Maree Millard. Email: sunrise2@aapt.net.au
EDMONTON: Melanie Orders. Email: melanie216@westnet.com.au
KURANDA: Bronwyn Gilchrist. Email: bronnyG27@yahoo.com.au
REGENTS PARK: Aradia.  www.spellboundbellydance.com.au
SILKWOOD: Helen Mcculloch. Email: helenbelbin@ymail.com
SMITHFIELD: Masayo Morley. Email: pmorley5@bigpond.com
TARRAGINDI: Moya Harvey. Email: romboya@hotmail.com
TIN CAN BAY: Susan Thomson. Email: relax@marinavillas.com.au
TOWNSVILLE: Robyn Zarco Perelló. Email: robynzp@gmail.com
WATTLE CAMP: Carolina Groenevelt-van Kleef. Email: carolienvankleef@rocketmail.com
QLD: Cathy Howe: Email: harem.hair@gmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

NT

METHOD USERS:

ALICE SPRINGS: Sara Phillips. Email: sara_phil@netspace.net.au
HOWARD SPRINGS: Tracy Bond. Email: tracybond@bigpond.com
NT: Christhol Swanson. Email: christhol.swanson@semvac.com.au

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

TAS

CERTIFIED TEACHERS:

HOBART: Ruth Casper. Heart Bellydance. www.heartbellydance.com.au

METHOD USERS:

CONINGHAM: Bellywood. Email: mamabelly27@primus.com.au
HOBART: Gabrielle Muir. Email: gabby.muir@bigpond.com
WYNYARD: Wendy Yaxley. Email: wendybarker133@dodo.com.au

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

ACT

METHOD USERS:

FISHER: Donna Turner. Email: hadwinhealing@hotmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

All Other Countries in Alpabetical Order

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

AUSTRIA

METHOD USERS:

VIENNA: Tamara Albanna. Email: tamara_albanna@yahoo.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

BELGIUM

METHOD USERS:

ARLON: Chanden. www.chadenbellydance.com.
SCHOTEN: Joachim Molemans. Email: j.molemans@base.be

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

BRAZIL

METHOD USERS:

Keila Coelho. Email: kcristina.coelho@gmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

CANADA

METHOD USERS:

ALBERTA: Raquel Mudryk. Email: raquelmudryk@gmail.com
GRANDE PRIRIE, ALBERTA: Caroline Bitar. Email: caroura00@yahoo.fr.
CRANBROOK, BRITISH COLOMBIA: Wendy Lewis. Email: ebaymom@shaw.ca
HAMILTON: Joharah of BellyUp. Website: https://bellyup.ca
MISSISSAUGA: Joharah of BellyUp. Website: https://bellyup.ca
OAKVILLE: Joharah of BellyUp. Website: https://bellyup.ca
ONTARIO, KENORA: Nadine Seymour. Email: n.seymour@web.de
ONTARIO, MILTON: Anna-Marie Sutherland. Email: anna-marie@cogeco.ca
ONTARIO, NORTH BAY: Joany Gauvreau. Email: joany_gauvreau@hotmail.com
NAPAN, NEW BRUNSWICH: Elizabeth A Squires. Email: betsy@dancingbee-studios.com
VICTORIA, BRITISH COLUMBIA: Kathy Weisgarber. Email:  shereezah@shaw.ca.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

CHINA

METHOD USERS:

ZHEJIANG PROVINCE: Liu Qin. Email: liuqin1981917@hotmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

COSTA RICA

METHOD USERS:

SAN JOSE: Cecilia Zuniga Luna. www.ceciliaofcostarica.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

DENMARK

METHOD USERS:

COPENHAGEN: Reham Fathy. Email: reham.fathy80@gmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

GERMANY

CERTIFIED TEACHERS:

POTSDAM: Barbara Bauer. Email: bauerb@riseup.net

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

HONG KONG

METHOD USERS:

CENTRAL HONG KONG: Aoukar Nouhad. Email: naoukar@hotmail.com
VILLA ESPLANADA: Shehaifa Franzes. Email:  shehaifa_franzes@yahoo.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

ICELAND

METHOD USERS:

KOPAVOGUR: Raja Sree R Subramaniam. Email: rsree3@yahoo.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

IRELAND

METHOD USERS:

DUBLIN: Alcarine Power. Email: alcarine@ireland.com  
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

ITALY

METHOD USERS:

BIELLA: Renza Mercandino. Email: renzame@yahoo.it

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

JAPAN

METHOD USERS:

FUKUOKA, KURUME CITY: Noriko Iwashita. Email: orientaldancefantasy@yahoo.co.jp
KAGAWA: Tomomi Nakama. Email: arissa@mb.pikara.ne.jp
KAGOSHIMA: ReikoTakumi. Email: reiko81@hotmail.com
KAGOSHIMA: ベリーダンス-専門店. Email: fbgsr334@ybb.ne.jp
KANAGAWA: Reiko Uchida. Email: scorpioray1026@hotmail.com
KANAGAWA: Tomomi Tashiro. Email: lapistea@gmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

MALAYSIA

METHOD USERS:

PEALING JAYA, SELANGOR: Makiko Kimura. Email: maggie40jp@yahoo.co.jp
SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN: Yeong Limm Saw. Email: michaelsyl2000@gmail.com

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

MOROCCO

METHOD USERS:

CASABLANCA : Lamia Foutih. Email: lamie142000@yahoo.com.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

NEW ZEALAND

CERTIFIED TEACHERS:

NAPIER: Lisa Gray. Email: rainbowroseenterprises@gmail.com

METHOD USERS:

AUCKLAND - NORTH SHORE CITY: Jan Haldane. Email: windowsoftheeast@gmail.com
BAY OF PLENTY: Ingrid Liedman. Email: inglied@hotmail.com
NELSON: Raewyn Snook. raewyngraham@clear.net.nz
TAURANGA: Amanda Bound. Email: princessaaminah@hotmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

NORWAY

METHOD TEACHERS:

OSLO: Lene Dalen. Email: lene.dalen@gmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

POLAND

METHOD TEACHERS:

KROTOSZYN: Aleksandra Pawlikowska. Email: aleksandra.pawlikowska@op.pl

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

PORTUGAL

METHOD TEACHERS:

LISBOA: Beatriz Almeida. Email: beamariasantos@gmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

SPAIN

METHOD TEACHERS:

ALAVA: Miriam Ruiz Maestre. Email: mir_rubi3@hotmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

SOUTH AFRICA

METHOD TEACHERS:

BLOEMFONTEIN, FREE STATE PROVINCE: Averil Scott. Email: ascott@icon.co.za
ERMELO, MPUMALANGA.  Susi De Sousa. Email: rhythmnirvana@gmail.com
FONTAINEBLEAU: Mischell Du Toit. Email: saltmdt@global.co.za
JOHANNESBURG: Gaelle LeLagadec. Email: triskel@worldonline.co.za

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

SWITZERLAND

METHOD TEACHERS:

VUFFLENS LE CHATEAU: Deborah Randolph Talon. Email: talondhome@gmail.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

THAILAND

METHOD USERS:

BANGKOK: Saranarat Kanjanavanit. Email oykan@hotmail.com.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

UNITED KINGDOM

METHOD USERS:

BATH, SOMERSET: Hermione Paterson. Email: hermione_1987@hotmail.com
CAERPHILLY: Judith Bird. Email: judembird@hotmail.com
COWDENBEATH, FIFE: Lynne Hastie. Email: wooddragon1of3@aol.com
EAST SUSSEX: Alison Hallewell. Email: alison.amehar@tiscali.co.uk
ESSEX: Behiye Mehmet. Email: behiye1234@yahoo.co.uk
LONDON: Giselle Castro. Email: giselletc2@hotmail.co.uk
LONDON: Erika Sanz. Email: erikasikiu@latinmail.com
LONDON: Agnieszka Lipnicka. Email: agi_lpl@yahoo.de
MERSEYSIDE: Barbara Murray. Email: bmurrayx@googlemail.com
MIDDLESEX: Antonina Burrows. Email: burrowt@yandex.ru
BUCHINGHAMSHIRE, MILTON KEYNES: Linda Dhaidan. Email: lindrod@sky.com
RHONDA CYNON TAFF: Sophira Shannon. Email: sophirashannon@gmail.com
SURREY: Freeda Pereira. Email: freedap@yahoo.com
SURREY, CROYDON: Maureen Morgan. Email: maureen_437@hotmail.com
SLAITHWAITE, HUDDERSFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE: Lana Diamond-Cameron. Email: lanarama@hotmail.com
WILTSHIRE: Heather Brothers. Email: dancinginjasmine@hotmail.co.uk

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

USA

CERTIFIED TEACHERS:

VA - NORFOLK: Tiffani Bryant. Email: tbrya004@odu.edu. 
VA - MECHANICSVILLE: Laura Kuti. Email: laurakuti@yahoo.com 

METHOD USERS:

AK - VALDEZ: Wallace-Ruby Morales. Email: rubydo@sweethomealaska.net
AL – ALEXANDER CITY: Tabatha Piland. Email: tabsgoldmine@yahoo.com
AL - DALEVILLE: Alberta Wright. Email: albertaw49@gmail.com
AL - JASPER: Jeannie Lee. Email: jeannielee@aol.com
AL – MONTGOMERY: Deise Russell. Email: mayasdancestudio@gmail.com
CA - BENICIA: Yolanda Armas. Email: ydarmas@yahoo.com
CA – DOWNEY: Gretel at Gretel’s Dance Studio. Email: appledancer@gmail.com
CA - PALMDALE: Indra Sakkara. www.indradance.com
CA - SACRAMENTO: Hanadi Alkhayyat. Email: hanadikhayyat@yahoo.com
CT - FARMINGTON: Michelle Davy: Email: mmariedavy@gmail.com
CT - STORRS MANSFIELD: Renee Ferriere. Email: pandapanopticon@yahoo.com
FL – CRYSTAL RIVER: Sherry Weatherford. Email: sherry.weatherford@gmail.com
FL - FORT PIERCE: Karla Ambrose. Email: kambrose2709@hotmail.com
FL - KEY WEST: Rhiannon Fegenbusch. Email: rhiannon.silverslyph@gmail.com
FL - PENSACOLA: Sahdia Saraab. www.pensacolabellydance.com  
FL – MIAMI: Maria Padin. Email: cristinaarshad@hotmail.com
FL - PORT PIERCE: Karla Ambrose. Email kambrose2709@hotmail.com
FL – SAINT AUGUSTINE: Gina Newman. Email: ravenstar6@hotmail.com
FL - SAINT PETERSBURG: Christi Woodhead. Email: belly_grooves@yahoo.com
FL - SARASOTA: Lorna Miller. Email: lornawitmer@comcast.net
GA - DOUGLASVILLE:  Heather Arslanian. Email: arslanian6712@comcast.net
HI - HOLUALOA: Stephanie Goodell. Email: starwildflowr@hotmail.com
HI - KAPOLEI: Piilani Sorrells. Email: pwsorrells@gmail.com
IA - WATERLOO: Liz Bradfield. Email: lizb@uni.edu
IN – BOONVILLE:  Jennifer Ward. Email: JENNIFER.WARD@WINDSTREAM.COM
IN - EVANSVILLE: Amanda Niehaus. Email: aziyade@insightbb.com
IL - SPRINGFIELD: Melissa Honn. Email: mnhonn@gmail.com
IN - EVANSVILLE: Amanda Niehaus. Email: aziyade@evansvillebellydance.com
IN – OAKLAND CITY: Laci Watson. Magenta_Dreams@hotmail.com
MD - MARYLAND: Robin Rouse. www.robinrouse.zumba.com/classes
ME - BUCKSPORT: Monica Dowdy. Email: mcheyanne22@yahoo.com
MI - ANN ARBOR: Amanda Ross. Email: amanda.ross.2@gmail.com
MI – ROSEVILLE: Chantal Dixon. Email: chantaldixon@hotmail.com
MO – INDEPENDENCE: Emily Collins. Email: emily.collins71@yahoo.com
MN - DULUTH: Debra Poldoski. Email: dpoldoski@chartermi.net
MT - BALLANTINE: Vickey Maki. Email: vickey_m@hotmail.com
NC - ATLANTIC BEACH: Amy Nau. Email: amywnau@gmail.com
NC - CHARLOTTE: Heather Koz. Email: hkoz76@gmail.com
NC - FAYETTEVILLE: Heiat Dumas. Email: hayatdance@gmail.com
NE - OMAHA: Della Bynum. Email: workshopdance@aol.com
NH - MILTON MILLS: Amy Darling: Email: adarlingmidwife@gmail.com
NH - NASHUA: Lorraine Peluso. Email: LP3862@COMCAST.NET
NJ - ELIZABETH: Alisa Blaufox. Website www.heartrestoreyoga.com  
NJ – PARAMUS: Holaya E Ortiz. Email: ayaloh06@yahoo.com
NJ - SUCCASUNNA: Lesley Larios. Email: leslar37@yahoo.com
NY - EAST HAMPTON: Cheryl Ehm. Email: cherylehm@optonline.net
NY - MOUNT VERNON: Chantal S. Mariani. Email: csmariani@msn.com
OH - LOVELAND: Jamie Rodgers. www.facebook.com/Dancing4TheFunOfFit
OH - NORTH OLMSTED: Gina Lloyd. Email: bttrcup3333@aol.com
OH - PATASKALA: Joyce Provens. Email: jprovens@yahoo.com
OK – APACHE: Laurie Barfield. Email:  nanabellydance@yahoo.com
OK - RINGOLD: Tammy Phipps. Email: kowgirl74766@yahoo.com
OR - PORTLAND: Angela Alberto. Email: angelacalberto@gmail.com
PA - NEW CASTLE: Martha Constant. Email: konstantino.constant@gmail.com
PA - NORRISTOWN: Alexandra Arena. Email: aarena623@gmail.com
PA - WASHINGTON: Darra Brock. Email: darra.duckett@gmail.com
RI - WARWICK: Zaharah. Email: anatoliaimports@aol.com
TX – ABILENE: Jami Chance: Email: jchance@prodigy.net
TX - CORPUS CHRISTI: Blyth Swartsfager. Email: ladyvalkyriemyst@aol.com
TX - HARKER HEIGHTS: Vicky Mitchell. Email: vickymaemitchell@yahoo.com
TX - KATY: Barbara Watson. Email: barbie_of_america@msn.com
VA - ARLINGTON: Anne Zambon. Email: annezambon@hotmail.com
VA - ASHBURN: Cheryl Brown. Email: brownc@taism.com.
VA – TRIANGLE: Nava, Nava Dance.  www.navadance.com  
VA – WOODBRIDGE: Anne Z. Krohn. Email: annezambon@hotmail.com
VT - LUDLOW: Sofya Ward. Email: sophiaward77@gmail.com
WI – TOMAHAWK: Cynthia Marten. Email: healingenergy8@yahoo.com
WI - WAUSAU: Anna Nummelin. Email: annanummelin@gmail.com 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -